• House No:262, 2nd Floor, Galkopakha, Kathmandu, Nepal
  • +977-1-4415445, +977-9851137267 (Whats app)
  • info@nepalsocial.com.np
  • Home
  • tripDetail
  • Kathmandu and Pokhara Sightseeing with Everest Heli Tour

Kathmandu and Pokhara Sightseeing with Everest Heli Tour


7
Days

The Kathmandu sightseeing tour with Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour offers you to explore Kathmandu city world heritage sites (Swayambhunath, Pashupatinath, Boudhanath and Patan Durbar square and Heli tours to Everest gives you a quick look of Everest region finally allowing you to land on Everest Base Camp or Kalapathar. This Helicopter tour of Everest is so far the best Ariel tour in the world.  

 
Everest Heli tour starts from Kathmandu, flying east from Kathmandu towards the beautiful Sherpa village and the gateway to Everest, Lukla. After fueling in Lukla, the flight starts flying towards Everest Base Camp/Kalapathar. The flight goes over the Tengboche, Dingboche, Gorakshep and Khumbu glacier to reach the Base camp of Mount Everest.
 
This ultimate helicopter ride gives you some of the best mountain views and sceneries. You will be given 30 - 45 minutes at Kongde to take tea/coffee or Breakfast. Kongde has excellent views of Mt. Everest and its range. Further, you will fly back to Lukla for fueling and then to Kathmandu to end your lifetime Experience of Everest tour by helicopter.

Trip Highlights

  • Witness the worlds tallest mountain series with closer proximity onboard a scenic helicopter -flight 
  • Attending Everest Base Camp (5,320m) with Khumbu Glacier on the background
  • Witness majestic views of Mt. Everest including Ama Dablam, Thamserku, Kantega, Lhotse, Nuptse
  • Sightseeing in Historical places in Kathmandu

Outline Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival in Kathmandu airport and transfer to the hotel. Overnight at Gokarna Forest Resort with welcome dinner. (D)

Day 2: After breakfast Everest Heli tour which starts from Kathmandu towards the beautiful Sherpa village and the gateway to Everest, Lukla. From Lukla, the flight starts flying towards Everest Base Camp/ Kalapathar. The flight goes over the Tengboche, Dingboche, Gorekshep and Khumbu glacier to reach the Base Camp of Mount Everest. On the way back, you will be given half an hour in Kongde to take tea/coffee or Breakfast. After returned back to Kathmandu from Heli tour, transfer you to Thamel for sightseeing. Overnight at Gokarna Forest Resort. (B)
Day 3: Full Fay Sightseeing tour of Kathmandu valley including Kapan Monastery or Pashupatinath temple, Boudhanath, Swayambunath and Patan Durbar Square. After sightseeing, you will have a cultural dinner program at Local Restaurant in Thamel. Overning at Gokarna Forest Resort. (BD)
Day 4: Kathmandu to Pokhara by private vehicle or flight. (flight is optional). Overnight at Mount Kailash Resort or hotel Grande (B)
Day 5: E
arly morning drive to Sarangkot for sunrise view and spectacular mountain view. Paragliding (Optional) and sightseeing tour in Pokhara (Davis falls, Gupteshor cave, & boating at Phewa lake etc.). Overnight at Mount Kailash Resort or Hotel Grande. (B)
Day 6: After breakfast, drive back to Kathmandu by private vehicle or flight (flight is optional). Overnight at Gokarna Forest Resort. (B)
Day 7: After breakfast transfer to airport. Departure farewell. (B)

Note: B = Breakfast, B.B = Bed & Breakfast, B.L.D = Bed, Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

Cost Includes

  • Accommodation in Kathmandu (Gokarna Forest Resort), Pokhara (Mount Kailash Resort or Hotel Grande) on twin sharing bed and breakfast basis.
  • Private transportation KTM-PKR-KTM 
  • All sightseeing tour with English speaking guide by private vehicle
  • Accommodation in Five-star hotel at Gokarna Forest Resort in twin sharing basis with Breakfast and one thirty minutes special massage 
  • Welcome dinner on Day 1 and Cultural dinner on Day 3.
  • Private Transportation as per the itinerary
  • National park fee and airport tax
  • Airport pick up and drop

Excluded in the price

  • Your Lunch and Dinner except for welcome and cultural dinner
  • Flight Cost KTM-POK-KTM (USD 110 PP one way)- Optional
  • Breakfast or tee/coffee at Kongde (Everest viewpoint)
  • Paragliding at Sarangkot (optional)

Departures Dates

Date Trip Status Price
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - Sat 30 Sep 2017 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Mon 02 Oct 2017 - Sun 08 Oct 2017 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - Fri 20 Oct 2017 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Tue 24 Oct 2017 - Mon 30 Oct 2017 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Thu 02 Nov 2017 - Wed 08 Nov 2017 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Tue 14 Nov 2017 - Mon 20 Nov 2017 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Fri 24 Nov 2017 - Thu 30 Nov 2017 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - Fri 08 Dec 2017 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Thu 14 Dec 2017 - Wed 20 Dec 2017 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sun 24 Dec 2017 - Sat 30 Dec 2017 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Tue 02 Jan 2018 - Mon 08 Jan 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - Sat 20 Jan 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - Tue 30 Jan 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - Thu 08 Feb 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Wed 14 Feb 2018 - Tue 20 Feb 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - Fri 02 Mar 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Fri 02 Mar 2018 - Thu 08 Mar 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Wed 14 Mar 2018 - Tue 20 Mar 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sat 24 Mar 2018 - Fri 30 Mar 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Mon 02 Apr 2018 - Sun 08 Apr 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sat 14 Apr 2018 - Fri 20 Apr 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Tue 24 Apr 2018 - Mon 30 Apr 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Wed 02 May 2018 - Tue 08 May 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Mon 14 May 2018 - Sun 20 May 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Thu 24 May 2018 - Wed 30 May 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sat 02 Jun 2018 - Fri 08 Jun 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Thu 14 Jun 2018 - Wed 20 Jun 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sun 24 Jun 2018 - Sat 30 Jun 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Mon 02 Jul 2018 - Sun 08 Jul 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sat 14 Jul 2018 - Fri 20 Jul 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Mon 30 Jul 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Thu 02 Aug 2018 - Wed 08 Aug 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Tue 14 Aug 2018 - Mon 20 Aug 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Fri 24 Aug 2018 - Thu 30 Aug 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sun 02 Sep 2018 - Sat 08 Sep 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Fri 14 Sep 2018 - Thu 20 Sep 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Mon 24 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Tue 02 Oct 2018 - Mon 08 Oct 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sun 14 Oct 2018 - Sat 20 Oct 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Wed 24 Oct 2018 - Tue 30 Oct 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Fri 02 Nov 2018 - Thu 08 Nov 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Wed 14 Nov 2018 - Tue 20 Nov 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Fri 30 Nov 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Sun 02 Dec 2018 - Sat 08 Dec 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
Fri 14 Dec 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018 OPENED $1249.00 Book Now
  • All our departure dates

    100% Guaranteed

  • Affordable Price

    Travel at the best price

7 days inclusive price

USD $1500.00
The cost of each trip differs as per the size of group, choice of hotel, client's interest of service and correction in our itinerary.

Supplementary Cost: USD 0.00 PP

we are affiliated to:

  • Nepal Government
  • TAAN
  • NMA
  • Keep
  • un
  • un